[H] [Stormscale] Ilvl 400 SP looking for guild

Hello thar!

I’ve been floating around for a while now gearing myself up, following friends to other factions and servers only for them to stop playing all together. So now i’m at a point where i actually want to star making use of my main and get some raiding done!

So a bit about me and what i’m after

Back in the days of vanila and TBC i used to raid hardcore, when i was a filthy student and had the time to do a 4 day raid week :P.
I’ve always raided a lot in most expansions to a high standard and have been a raid leader for heroic and mythic progression in the past, so i know the drill, i’m some what of a chilled out veteran these days.
I like a challenge and i like to push myself, but at the end of the day i want fun and progression.

Realistically i’m looking for a guild that offers raid days on Thursdays and Sundays, a guild that can offer solid heroic progression and or/mythic, with a mature atmosphere.

willing to move realms if necessary

If you want to know more send me a message on here or add my battlenet Metus#2209

Main Erezael - Stormscale

Hi Finrik,

Remnants of Valhalla, we are currently looking for a couple of ranged DPS, especially a Shadowpriest.
We reside on Dragonmaw, raids are Wednesday and Sunday 20.00 - 23.00,
Currently we have 8/9 HC and 1 /9 Mythic

we are a guild consistent of players dating back to Vanilla and from there on we have picked up new friendly faces along the way.
Our primary focus is getting a clean HC clear every week, with the intention of Pushing into Mythic.
This is why we currently are looking for some active ranged dps, as our meleeteam is heavy crowded

Besides raiding we are quite active in M+ outside raiding hours, as long as being active on Discord, fooling around, getting to know everyone better and better (hence the friendly atmosphere)