Help me build a new pc for wow

Hello there!
So I want to build a pc for wow and likely just for wow not for the newest pc killer games. But I don’t want any problem to play wow on max settings and sometimes would like to stream it too. Think I couldnt afford a 4k gaming pc right now so I planning to buy a 144hz 24’ monitor. I did make a setup on my own (I’m really not an expert) but would like to get some help where should I change anything.
My budget around 1400-1500 euros (with monitor). Also if you know any non expensive good headset feel free to say it! :slight_smile:

Cpu: Ryzen 5 3600x

Motherboard: Asus TUF B450-PLUS GAMING

Gpu: GIGABYTE RTX2060 SUPER GAMING OC 8GB

Ram: Kingston 2x8GB DDR4 3200MHz HyperX Fury Black

Case: Phanteks Eclipse P350X

Power Supply : FSP 650W Hydro G

Cpu Cooler: Cooler Master RR-212S

Storage: Samsung 970 Evo Plus 250gb

Monitor: AOC C24G1 24.0" 1920x1080 144 Hz

So what should I change and is this setup will be enough to play on max settings?
Thanks in advance!

Cpu: Ryzen 5 3600x - 3600 is better bang for buck

Motherboard: Asus TUF B450-PLUS GAMING - prepare to have to flash the BIOS to get a 3rd gen. CPU to boot.

Gpu: GIGABYTE RTX2060 SUPER GAMING OC 8GB - more than enough; even overkill for WoW alone.

Ram: Kingston 2x8GB DDR4 3200MHz HyperX Fury Black - plenty; popular opinion is that 3466 is the sweet-spot, but 3200 will work.

Case: Phanteks Eclipse P350X - personal choice, not much I can add here.

Power Supply : FSP 650W Hydro G - plenty…

Cpu Cooler: Cooler Master RR-212S - as long as it’s AM4 compatible…

Storage: Samsung 970 Evo Plus 250gb - plenty of room, if it’s only for Window & WoW.

Monitor: AOC C24G1 24.0" 1920x1080 144 Hz - More than sufficient.

What I will add is that I’m running 4k on this spec (the bits that matter):