MW Monk/ Resto Shaman LF Casual/Semi-Hardcore Guild for Raiding and M+

Hello There Fellow Adventurers,

I started playing WOW in BFA and now have a MW Monk and a Resto Shaman on lvl 120. I wanted to do M+ and Raiding, but I got into a inactive guild and so I could only collect a little experience Raiding, but I did some M+ with randoms, but it wasn´t that great of a experience and I longed for a community that is active and has enough members to do M+ and Raiding regularly.
This drove me off the game for a lot of the time during this expansion.
Now with SL being around the corner, I´m so excited to get really into M+ and Raiding. Yet im still missing a guild…

I´m only really good at healing. So a guild who really needs healers would be cool. :slight_smile:
As I said, I´m fairly new to WoW (having around 350 Hours on my Monk), but I´m a quick learner and I literally have no life at all (except work… -.-), so I have a LOT of time to git gud, as the kids say.

I´m willing to prove my worth in a test run. :wink:

Both Chars are on Argent Dawn EU and while a guild on there would be very nice I could imagine transfering to another Realm maybe.

A casual guild would be cool, but my plan for SL is to improve further and maybe play a little bit more (semi-)hardcore-like. =)

RAID Shadowlands Legends is recruiting some more people on Stormscale
We could use some extra healers
We raid twice a week on Wednesdays and Sundays 20.00-23.00. AOTC and Mythic progression.

apart from that we are a very social group, that also likes to play other stuff at times. Also have a M+ player base.

Contact me on Discord DirtyHaribo#0676 for more info.

Hello there,
Are you interested in semi-hardcore late night raiding guild with 3 days a week schedule. Raiding times from 22pm to 01am. Our goal is heroic clear on every raid tier and pushing mythic. If you’re interested whisper me on my battlenet Serphentos#2992

Heya Nalaka,