New player

Hi I am pretty new to Wow I have my demon hunter lvl 110. I bought bfa so I had free boost which I used on mage( maybe it was a mistake becouse I dont enjoy him a lot so I will continue with DH. And I would like to get some advices about the game. For example should I finish all the quests and reputation on Zandalar? And is it easy do get to the endgame like visions, assaults, azerite lvling etc.? How long it will take me to complete all this stuff in bfa to get ready my character for raiding and endgame? I just like the game but when I see some things it seems lit bit complicated for me. Would you give me some advice? Thank you!

Welcome to Wow!

Had you asked before you used your boost most people here would recommended you to wait. Mainly because the boosted character gets all the spells and talents at once, and that can feel a bit overwhelming and confusing.
The mage often feels squishy at the start, but when you get better gear you will see it is a great damage dealer.

When you reach lvl 120 you should make sure you have:

• Atleast friendly reputation with the 3 zone factions - this way you will get something called World Quests (or WQ for short). WQs help you get better gear, more reputation, gold and war resources.

• Try to get all the outposts on the other continent. If you are missing one, you can get it when you hit 120. You get the missions for these at 111 (not sure on the first one), 114 and 118. Outposts giver you more WQs in enemy zones (no pvp unless you want to) and more flight paths (FP). Doing WQs in enemy territory gives you rep with your main faction in BFA.

*Not a must, but it can help - Get a guild or play with friends. On lvl 120 you will want to do mythic+ dungeons if your aim is to raid. These are extra though dungeons that you aim to complete on time. It can be nice to run them with someone who can give you a pointer or two in a nice way.