Normal/hc dungeons?

Hi. Is there any community that does normal or hc dungeons regularly? The guild i am in are doing a lot of mythic+, but thats to much for me atm. I struggle with anxiety and im new to dungeons so i would like to learn them in a relaxed way with friends and not in dungeon finder with strangers who rush rush rush.

1 Like

Hey there. I think the Scared of Dungeons community might be exactly what you’re looking for. Granted there aren’t many groups doing normal/heroic dungeons anymore but everyone in there is really relaxed and friendly. You might even enjoy stepping into M+ with these guys :wink:

Cheers!

I have tried SoD before, but there were some people who wasnt nice to me so i left. So, anything but that community.
But thank you for answering. :slightly_smiling_face:

1 Like

add me on bnet and i’ll do dungeons with ya little gnome :slight_smile:
btag: xLinja#2766

where are u nelle :frowning:

Hi. I read your mail to me. Just to be clear, im not orginizing anything. With social anxiety i cant lead anything. I was asking here if there was a community i could join. I would like to find a group that does normal/hc dungeons where i could tag along, get to know them and have fun.

hi, yea i get u :slight_smile: i was doing some normal/herioc dungeons with similar ppl who want like u before so just thought to hit u up if u wanna join but yea they’re not a community too just several players wanna chill run but all good if u dont want or want a bigger community :slight_smile:

Today i tried to do a dungeon with the guild. To take my time to get courage to write in guild chat and ask if anyone want to go with me, just to end up with silence… its so mentally exhausting and emotional for me. Its hard to realize no one wants to do normal dungeons anymore, not even to help a guildie with anxiety problems. :frowning:
Can you give me a second chance Leblanc? I got scared before when you said its just a few people, but im willing to try. :pleading_face: