Old school QT players returning for Classic

Much as the title says.

I played in a few guilds but mainly The Order Of Azeroth, I’ve dabbled a little on and off over the years but haven’t played for a prolonged period since 2012 or so.

Any other old timers coming back for it?

1 Like

I will be returning for launch and if real life allows it longer!

Would be great if everyone coming back from Quel’Thalas choose the same realm on Classic.

I only started playing during BC, but I’ll try it, although I think I’m too casual to even get lvl 60 within a year :sweat_smile:

A few of us have reserved names on normal server “Pyrewood Village” for those interested.

I used to play on QT back in vanilla, tauren druid Antileah. I’ll be playing on ZT server! I’m hoping to bump into some old friends! :slight_smile:

I just realised I drew you a little picture about 12 years ago!
(can’t link on forums though!)

/WAVE

Hey all of you! Nice to see your names.
Anti, you drew so lovely pics, I remember them well.

Posting back on my Mage. A few of us old Quel Thalas players have started a guild on Pyrewood Village on Alliance. Would be great to see some more familiar faces join us. All are welcome.

@Antileah did you draw me or Fitheach a picture?

@fatall I drew Fitheach for sure, I might have drawn you too, I can’t remember, I’ve drawn a lot of WoW characters! haha I still do them now!

I remember a pic of Felrage and Eltorrow. They should be on my PC in the office :sweat_smile:. If I find them after my holidays I’ll try to link them.

@Fatall, you were a Noble Elite Guard(ian), right? Back in the days I had a nice contact with one of your guildies whose name started with “K” which I forgot. Later on he played Hikaru.

Oh my, I really do miss the old QT days. :’-)

I was never actually in Noble Elite Guard but knew a lot of their members and got on with them well. Hikaru definitely rings a bell!

@Antileah Good to hear you are still doing them!