Portals for the Horde

I just started playing again recently after being away fro a bout a month and I must admit I like the new portal room idea. It looks good and it is functional. All the portals in one place works for me and I am sure for a lot of new players. That being said I have some issues with the new portal system:

1. There are no portals for Thunder Bluff. Thunder Bluff you have to take the Zeppelin and it takes about 10 min round trip. So if you just missed it you might be standing there waiting for 10 min before the damn thing shows up again and you are on your way to Thunder Bluff. In that same time you get 2 Borean Tundra and 2 Stranglehorn Vale airships as their turn around is about 5 min. Now that may not seem significant until you remember that the Darkmoon faire entrance is located near Thunder Bluff. All I can hope for is that Horde gets a Darkmoon faire entry portal somewhere in Ogrimar.

2. There are no portals to Vale of Eternal Blossoms. There is one for Honeydew Village and then you have to take a flight master ride to Vale of Eternal Blossoms. The portal room in Vale of Eternal Blossoms has only one portal now to Ogrimar that takes you into the portal room in Ogrimar where you only have the Honeydew Village portal again. Why does the portal not just take you directly to Vale of Eternal Blossoms from the start? I mean it’s central and all the vendors are there. “My fok Marelize???”

3. All the portals in Vale of Eternal Blossoms and Dalaran (Broken Isles) have been removed. Why? They were not hurting anyone and made easy jump points to get around by setting your heartstone to the nearest inn in Vale of Eternal Blossoms or just using your Dalaran heartstone. Can you just put them back, especially ALL the Dalaran (Broken Isles) ones. That would be the ones in the Horde and Alliance quarters and the ones in the basement of the Hall of the Guardians. That was an awesome jump point. All I can say about this is once again “my fok Marelize???”.