Prot paladin in high keys / season 3 tier set

Hello.

I have been maining protection paladin for around 6 years now, mostly doing high keys up to 1-3 key levels bellow the rank 1 keys for the season.

I will keep it short and just say that protection paladin is fun to play, but the nerfs made in 10.1 hit it hard, making it less of a viable tank for higher end M+.
I will just make the remark that Dorki ( a streamer and high M+ tank) made and thats that all tank specs, should be made close to unkillable if they have good gear and rotate their defensives well with the externals from healers.

At the moment prot paladin and monk are the least represented tanks in high m+ ( in terms of highest score obtained and keys timed from the time of this post)

For prot paladin it would be nice to revert the changes made in 10.1, and see how that plays out in season 3 of DF ( heck can always just nerf it later again) and I guess if not now then in the new expansion, work out the standing on concecration gameplay since as it might sound cool on paper, it doesnā€™t feel that well in the moment to moment gameplay and movement scenarios.

And finally for the season 3 tier set. I like the idea. Until the concecration gameplay gets changed, this is what prot paladins do, replace and try to stand in concecration, but the tier bonus is underwhelming.
10% armor ( from PTR testing) equals around 2.5% dmg reduction from armor. Counting that you dont have the 10 stacks of the 2 piece buff all the time, and its like its not even there.
The 4 piece should be redesigned and given a secondary defensive benefit. Tanks first and foremost should be able to sustain themselfs and mitigate damage.
Just a bland % chance to do more damage will leave us in a terrible spot like the bad tier set from season 2 DF.