PvP nowadays - my opinion

For me BGs end when i hit lvl 50. I was never in to pvp in WoW because it’s HIGHLY unbalanced bullsh** but what we have nowadays well, this is honestly unplayable bad joke. I came to WoW from SWTOR where i pvped for a few years, i knew every single class and spec, what to expect and how to act, in different situations with different enemies… I thought that my pvp skill in WoW is basicly because my lack of knowledge, since i started playing in 2nd half of Legion, but today i thought because have plenty of “alts” i should get some idea how these classes work and what i can expect playing against them. Honestly i did play BGs during BfA only while lvling and honestly it was hella fun, of course it highly depends how “experienced” pvp players are in your team and if enemy team has 2x more healers then you do - personally i think this is bad balancing, i know that healers wanna have fast pop too, but for the rest of players it’s unfair and who wants to spend couple of minutes without obvious chance for win or leave and get punished with 15mins penalization for another que - i am not saying it’s bad to get penalizated for rage quit. - this is about balancing

After prepatch came out i started lvling for fun another toons on Ali - because higher chances to meet pvply oriented folks - DK and then Monk (Monk is my main on Horde, so i think i know pretty well how to play with this class). So… during lowbie matches -

to 29lvl i found that some classes are insanely in advantage, like HUNTER due high damage, Priest - the most tankie class and if they know what to do they can kite 2,3 players for a while, Mage because his mobility which is known fact for very very long time.
PvPing is still fun - i enjoyed it so much (if u have balanced and good ppl in pvp)