Returning Player LF Guild

Hello everyone!

I’m Marijn a Belgian player looking for a new home for the War Within. I’ve been maining Enhancement Shaman for the most part of the two decades of WoW but I love most melee classes. For the War Within my main has not been ironed in yet but I’m leaning towards Windwalker Monk with Brewmaster offspec.

I’ve been playing WoW since 2004 but haven’t been hardcore since Legion. I’ve returned during every expansion and have experience in Mythic raiding altho I want to focus more on having fun this expansion rather than pushing Mythic raiding.

I’m looking for a guild that enjoys both M+ and Heroic Raiding but puts the emphasis on having a good time while doing the content, having a few laughs and just not focus look who parses higher every single fight.

My availability for raiding is very flexible and can mostly make all evenings between 7pm - 11pm server time.

You can contact me on Bnet Craith#2404 or Discord: KingKreeft

EDIT: Found a guild thank you all

Hey Kryani please feel free to check us out :slight_smile:

Hi Kyani!

Soul Crusaders EU might be what you’re looking for :slight_smile:

We’ve been around since 2007 and have always valued friendship, camaraderie and teamwork over pixels. These days, we love running M+ and have enjoyed amazing success in HC raids over the course of DF and SL and have enjoyed some Mythic boss kills in S3 and 4 DF for fun. Most of us also have tonnes of alts :joy: Our discord has loads of chatter as well :slight_smile:

Many of our members have very busy IRL commitments, including family, partners/spouses and health conditions, so we all understand the limits these things impose on our passion for gaming! :joy: