Returning player looking for guild

Hey fellow wow players.

About me:
My Name is Paw, im 24 and i currently play a Frost Deathknight on Auchindoun (Alliance). I have been playing wow since vanilla. I started raiding back in Wotlk, and have been raiding ever since, with the common break once in a while. As stated above i currently play a Frost Deathknight on Auchindoun (Alliance), but i would be very flexible to play something different and even on a different realm, should the right guild present itself. Besides playing wow i am a student, so even if i wanted to progress mythic, i simply just do not have the time.

What i am looking for:
I am looking for a mature guild, whom preferably both raids normal and heroic. The perfect guild for me should have a friendly and welcoming community, and hopefully some interest in pushing mythic plus keys, besides raiding ofc.

What you can expect from me:

• A solid guildmate always willing to help out whenever i can.
  • A Raider who will always be on time and be prepared.
  • A Guild mate who easily laughs.

Finale:
I know that this forum post isnt just a simple (this specific class looking for guild, but i truly just want to find the right guild for me). I still have to rule out some things tho as a disclaimer. I have always mainly played DPS, and demonology warlocks, just isnt my thing to be honest, neither is rogues. I have little tanking experience and havent healed since ICC. So there you go! I hope that this wasn’t too confusing and i hope to hear from some of you soon!

Have a great day!

Please add me :slight_smile:

Beckmiester#2563

Hey I would like to have chat with you :wink:

#gnappy2181

Hi,
We’re Same Old Bull of Twisting Nether, We are a horde guild raiding 2 nights a week mainly clearing Heroic and Mythic content, We’ve been a guild for just shy of 14 years in one form or another. We raid Sunday and Wednesday 21:00 to 00:00 server time.