Role play addons in wow classic

I am new to this role playing thing and i am wondering if there are any specific role playing addons that help with character building. Some kind of guild note type system maybe that others can read my backstory was what i was thinking about.

What are you role playing pros are using?
Random people dont know what my character is all about given the limitations of gear or other meana to express myself. I dont want to spell out my character over and over again every time i meet somone new

1 Like

Greetings RunShiftrun, Iā€™d say to you that the best way of letting the community to know you is not to use roleplaying addons. Instead while questing make small remarks about yourself and add to the quest narrative that youā€™re currently in or something related to your class/race/proffession. Have fun improvise, its not like there is a list in real life about peoples background stories non that I know of anyways.

In fear of repeating yourself Iā€™m just wondering are you planning to have all of the server being your companion maybe you donā€™t reveal all character information about to just everyone, this brings a further element into integrity and identity which is core princibles for good character

Edit: May I add this is alot more fun and your character will be more compatibale with other roleplayers since most of the character is forming within the game itself therfore your and others will have an organic character progression out of whatever you imagine.

Thanks for your answer. Ingame i go by Doomhoof (not in the forum characters list yet)
I see, sounds fun, i will see how things go. As soon as i am high enough to get an eyepatch for myself it should be clear what i am going for but i think lvl 52 is the earliest oneā€¦
Just be prepared and think about me when a tauren druid with an eyepatch stomps you little one :wink:

Total RP 3: Classic

What does it do?