The True Problem with Transmogging these days - Need more Transmog items for themes!

Hello guys!

So… my name is Abomination, or also called as drinn. I love to do Transmogs with different themes in this game. Transmogs that might fit certain themes and also same time colour-wise.

I have been doing Transmogs now actively as for passion for 2 years. Been watching Asmongold’s stream almost every Transmog comp since then, tried to get in comps 10x times even (but never got in because they are pretty popular), won also 3x times other streamer Transmog comps and been in semi-final so many times. Even most of my Reddit posts get pretty high numbers usually on dedicated Reddit channels for example from 300 to 900 upvotes. There just something of me.

But… lately I got bored into Transmogging and its due to seeing same transmogs all over again in competitions. It’s really rare to find a perfect unique theme / based transmog that is also creative in its own way not just color-matching the mog. Color-matching mogs are kinda boring and souless. I believe that this is due to lack of based transmog items in-game, which ends to players just using the color-matching transmogs.

So here are the TOP 3 main problems:

1) Transmog Competitions end into just color-matching - You know "Purple always wins!"

Due to lack of transmog items, the transmogs end to just making color-matching mogs with pairing a good mount that is also matching the colours. Is this creative, or unique? No, because everyone are doing it. This is, because the game does not have enough based transmog items, so that we could create even more unique mogs. This lack ends to just making those souless color-matching transmogs.

The themes are either Purple, or Fel, or Firelord and so on… That stuff is so boring. Also the problem is that we have already seen most of the Transmogs.

2) Item restriction and the endless grind