Vanilla Player LF Guild

Hi,

“old” (32) vanilla player looking for guild, any class / spec

Having a hard time with the “standards” of the new raiders, “getting logs in hc pugs” lolz

my experience:
Top EU raiding from Vanilla up to Dragon Soul (on my rogue)
I was used to raid 6hours a night for 6 days if not 7 during progress,if time left, alt raids, after dragon soul got back into every expansion but got bored of hc raiding (on alts) and just quit.

Currently I have once again the time to go “semi, hardcore raiding”. I’ve been a recruitment officer from Zul Gurub (vanilla) until Dragon Soul. Logging top 30EU (wasn’t happy with anything less, yes i was the elitist once :wink: )

Twisting Nether EU guilds, Souls of Eternity, Terrokar Terrorist’s, Nightwatchers (alliance before faction change excisted), Beyond Redemption, Conspiracy, Fast Forward, Clarity,… (horde) not a guild hopper but “death and taxes (Paragon)” didnt make it easy on TN EU for guilds to survive summer breaks. The migrating of Method didn’t to our realm didnt help much hence why me and few friends went to Outland to play rated RBG’s…

All characters on my current armory “guild” are my own, willing to lvl, gear any class and spec for next raid

I want to have a fun social experience, but i still feel the urge to PUSH and “get there”

Open for any offers!

Kind regards,
Vamu

(check achievements on armory going from “tabard of argent dawn”, “high five 2k”, “hand of a’dal pre last nerf” up to current hc natria clear on a 209 holy paladin with 4days played)

ps: willing to migrate, faction change, it all does not matter to me!

Add me for a talk plz.Seems like we could/should work something out. Fao#21189

1 Like

Hey,

We could be a good fit for you depending on what you play :slight_smile:
We are Tooth and Fang, Horde and on the Draenor server. We are looking for skilled DPS players to strengthen our roster and progress. We raid on wed/thurs 2100-0000 ST.