Vengeance/ Havoc Demon Hunter looking for a new home :)

Hello dear Sir or Madam,

as you’ve stumbled through the Recruitment Entrys you should have noticed my search for a new home/ guild.

A litte bit about myself:
I’m 25 years old and I started playing legion back in 2016 I guess. I was a total noob and learned everything from scratch, pugged myself through Antorus and then went straight into BFA. As BFA progressed my current Guild did not, splitted and I joined a friends Guild.

Now we’re here, standing in front of Za’qul, the Tanks are killing each other, the whole Raid is unprepared and nobody even talks in the discord and trys to make the best of it by making some jokes.

So if you’re still reading this here is your thank you card and I will come to the point where you and your Guild may be a better option.

If you and your Guild is taking them self serious and don’t want to chill and have fun in discord, you’re maybe the wrong guild. If you laugh about stupid jokes again and again you maybe the right Guild for me. If you are looking for a new Demon Hunter in your Guild that can Tank and play damage dealer( currently I’m more into tanking) you can add me. Even though I’m an laid back guy too I’m looking to get the best out of my class and try to push some keys to higher levels than 14 :). The Goal for each Raid is HC Clear but we can start at Normal if your Raid isn’t ready yet. I can also help Building up something new :).

So if you want to talk about Illidan the Lord and Savior you can add me on Battlenet or on discord.

Battlenet ID : notyourfault#21908
Discord: itsnotyourfaultboy#2103

Primarly looking for a tank spot :)!

PS.: A Server Trans is no problem :slight_smile: Currently I’m prefering Silvermoon (Big Moon Moon) or Argent Dawn ( currently Playing on an rp realm, which is nearly dead but i like the athmosphere :smiley: )

PSs: If you want you can check me out on Raider,io Char: Vandhel-Die Aldor

goodmorning there!