What would you play?!

Hi there everyone!

I have some games on my Steam list and I am wondering what should I play while I am on a break from WoW.

My list has mostly old games and only few that are newer.
If you could take a look and share your opinions, please?!

=> https :// imgur . com / JCIcsku
(just delete the extra spaces please)

Appreciated in advance!

Linking image.
Imgur

1 Like

Shammoz, which code have you used to show the image?!

She has reached Trust lvl 3, and are bale to post pictures.

It is difficult to say what you should play - you don’t have many games I play, and some are them are a bit difficult to keep the interest up for a longere of periode of time.

Perhaps Age of Mythology, as it is a strategy game and it takes time to build up your world.

You do have The Witcher games, so maybe you could play your char up again?
I haven’t played that game myself, so I have little knowledge about the game.

Or GTA5, a lot still play that game? A chance to play with others so you don’t feel totally isolated.

Have you ever tried World of Tanks? A pvp game, where you go into different battlegrounds on random teams.
You can also pair up with others, or join clans.
They just had a major upgrade where they changed the entire tank-tree.
And it’s free.

Runescape seem to have upgraded too, and are out with something new.
A MMO game that is free too, where you build up your char.

Or Eve Online?

The question is, which of those have you already played?
There are some must play games on your list like The Witcher 3, Skyrim, Doom and Half-Life 2.
Some also very good games like Darksiders 1/2, GTA V, Max Payne 1-3, Metro Series and the Wolfenstein games.

@Moothilda
Thanks for the reply!
I am not aimming an online game, to be honest.
RTS genre is tempting even if I play only the campaigns.

Half-Life 2 and Doom, I have played them, as also Darksiders 2 and Max Payne series.