Where would you live in Azeroth?

If you were to live in Azeroth, where would you live? And why there?
What would you do for a living?

1 Like

Either in the Exodar or - most likely - Suramar
Suramar is a majestic city, glorious and beautifull, so no brainer… and the Exodar is futuristic and have space goat girls :heart:
I think, like everyone from Earth, my skillsett would be a bit useless, so before I could do anything for a living, would find a Master to be his/her apprentice and learn the art of the techno-magical artificers and engineers

1 Like

Ironforge

It is the opposite of Tokyo. While Azeroth is fraught with cataclysmic and world-ending disasters on an almost weekly basis, at least the dwarves of Ironforge are usually forgotten about in those stories.

I personally like the aesthetics and feels of Quel’thalas the most, buut the 90% chance of being turned into an undead monstrosity is not really my thing.

For my craft; assuming I was an elf; I’d exploit my longer lifetime to absolutely dominate the housing market. And I would make the doorway in every house just small enough to work fine for humans and dwarves but absolutely annoy the taller and long lived Draenei/Night Elves so as to encourage them to leave!

2 Likes

Anywhere in Pandaria.
Just… pretty much that.

Being angry is illegal. And literally everywhere is gorgeous. Come on. Of course it’s gonna be Pandaria.

7 Likes

I love Valley of the four winds. I spend much time there.

1 Like

Probably Dalaran. It’s sufficiently removed from the madness of the perpetually quarreling factions but has ready access to portals to anywhere, opportunities to study wizardry, the finest café on Azeroth and by appearances it’s one of the few cities in the world with proper plumbing!

3 Likes

Grizzly Hills without a doubt, the great northern woods will always call on me.

1 Like