Which mouse do you use and how long does it last? I think Im cursed

Another mouse of mine broke and I realized that none of my mice last as long as they should. I mostly play arpgs, but also WoW, so I need mmo mice, but I had 2 Razer Nagas that broke just after 2y warranty. Then I had Logitech G600 that broke within warranty, Corsair Scimitar broke after like a year, now I had another Razer Naga and it lasted like a year. The only mouse that ever worked for me was a fairly cheap Redragon mouse, but I kinda disliked its cheap plastic touch. Basically all of them had issues with either double clicking or missing clicks. Only the last Naga also had wheel issue.

Is it just me? Are modern mice this bad? Do arpg click intensity break them so fast? Which one should I break next?

Buy 20 euro ones.

1 Like

I have a razer mamba elite and have had it since late 2018 i think. Its not an MMO mouse though…

I’ve been using a Sharkoon Drakonia for a few years now. Got 11 extra buttons afaik, but the looks were the reason of choice back then^^
It’s still holding up so far

Just bought a Corsair scimitar. (Had issues since start) had razer nagas before that both lasted about 5 years.

I use a wired Corsair Scimitar. I used a Red Dragon for years before it. I only replaced it because it was too small and I was getting tendon pain in my thumb.

HyperX Pulsefire FPS Pro
Bought it in 2021. No issues with it so far.

Just bought a razer naga V2 because it was the only one available where i live and my old one died, a roccat leadr that i bought 2018 so it held together for 6 years, sadly they discontinued that model, best damn mouse i’ve ever used. Before that i had the SteelSeries cataclysm mouse.

Maybe if people took care of their stuff it might hold together longer?

Logitech is no longer good. Only expensive.