Why are Horde players so bad in world pvp?

Why do they always build 40 man raids just to be able to defeat 1 Alliance player?

and only if they use bloodlust for that

Why do they run away when they’re only 3 against 1 player, but then come back with a whole raid?

2 Likes

To begin with, I am not an expert player. I have bad gear and I play affliction because I cant stand how boring Destruction is.

I only have one school of magic and no burst.

Sometimes when I quest, I get attacked by a player.

It is usually a blood elf, well its almost always a blood elf. I am by no means targeting any race, if it was a tauren id say it. Its just what it is. Its 90% blood elves that does this.

When I fight many mobs together, a blood elf doll might see me and try putting me down.

I usually pop my defensive for no interrupt and use my drain life 50 stacks which deals quite a bit of damage, while infinity star might proc.

Then I use a portal and teleport me far away leaving mob aggro and start dotting up the player.

Death coil etc.

I usually die because I play a weak pvp spec and most attackers have raid gear, but sometimes I do win, especially when the terrain favors me.

When the blood elf player dies, it is a very high chance that the elf will call for a whole raid of horde players to come after me.

This begs the question.

Do they feel proud to bring a raid after failing to kill a 20 ilvl lower player who have 20 mobs on them?

And why do other horde players even help them? Dont they think ”this elf is a weakling”, I thought the horde was all about honor?

1 Like

Sad story.

1 Like

We just have more active players doing assaults, dailies etc. Now factor in CTA quests where every single one of those horde players need 25 kills and the result is 20+ players chasing 1 alliance because we need to do our quests too.

2 Likes

why do alliance allways gank up on me when i kill 2 or 4 of them alone in wpvp? alliance are cowards!!! either run away or die by my hands

2 Likes