WoW Vet: LF 9.1.5 LATE NIGHT RAIDING GUILD

Hi all,

I hope you are well :blush:

As the thread title suggests; I am a WoW veteran looking for a new LATE NIGHT RAIDING GUILD for patch 9.1.5, due to my guild migrating to FFXIV.

About Me:
I’m 34 (old af!), from the UK and have been playing WoW since mid-TBC. I’ve raided in nearly every expansion on to varying degrees on multiple roles/classes.
I have a full-time job and family commitments (most players do nowadays).

What I’m Looking For:
As previously stated, I’ve played a multitude of roles/classes/specs over the years and I put the needs of the group over myself and have no real desire for sick lewtz!
I’d likely be starting from level 1 but have no issue getting up to speed as much as possible, especially given the 9.1.5 changes.

So, ideally I’m looking for:
A like-minded group for a WoW veteran like myself to chill out and have a few beers with

A Guild that raids from 9pm Server Time onwards.

Ideal progress would be Normal through to Heroic. I’m not fussed about Mythic.

A group of people that cares more about the player than the character

Preferably an Alliance guild.

Please feel free to add me: lblod#2265

Many Thanks,
Luke

Hello there Luke!

I think you’d fit in well with us at Ministry of Silly Wipes =)

We’re a casual/social guild, just begun raiding as we’re quite new.
Raid times are 8pm server time, Saturday and Sunday!
We chat alot in Discord together, and run various things throughout the week.
All are lovely people, and enjoy a bit of Banter together whilst we play.

There are a few others who are levelling alts, and I myself like playing new characters, so you’d have plenty of company whilst levelling too =)

Give us a look over, and maybe add me for a chat if you like the sound of us!
Discord: xWestie#9361
Bnet: Westie#2496