Zandalari Troll Druid Forms

I have some questions regarding the zandalari druid forms for the trolls. How do you get them, im new to druid so im not too conscious about the forms. And are they even available yet?

EDIT: For anyone wanting a guide. Its in the bottom of the post. For now

Zandalari Druid forms are only available to the allied race of Zandalari Trolls who, at the moment, are only available to play on the test realms.

3 Likes

Thank you. It feels like the druid forms are not really changeable at all. Is that a correct statement?

How do you mean?

You can still get a lot of the artifact appearances from the class hall in legion :slight_smile:

Just not the mage tower ones if i understand it correctly.

2 Likes

Druid forms are dictated by your race.

In Legion you can get your Artifact weapon and that has various skins you can unlock. The only one that is no longer available is the Mage Tower appearance. If you have the base appearance from the mage tower then you can farm the recolours.

2 Likes

Each race has it’s own set of druid forms. Some of them change color depending on your character’s hair color or skin color in case of Tauren. On top of that there are also some forms that can be chagned via toys, artifacts/transmog or glyhps. Very soon I’m gonna finish a complete guide to druid forms and how to customize them on wowhead.

Post it here when you are done, i’m leveling my highmountain druid so i’m gonna need all the help i can get when i get there lol.

You can get a lot of artifact weapon druid skin for your cat and bear. Also you can change your flight and swim forms with glyphs

The Legion Mythic +15 tints are also no longer obtainable. The base animal form for it should still be obtainable using this quest chain: https://www.wowhead.com/achievement=10459/improving-on-history

I am busy attempting this quest chain myself x.x

Edit: I was wrong! See the replies :smiley: