10.0.7 class changes and viability

hello
i want understand something that confuse me and make choosing main harder
so i aim to do +20s and i want good spec and my pool are frost mage and fury warrior and bm hunter

but when i read what people say in eu/us forums that make me confused what to go

frost mage forums complain about no changes for mage and that tier set in 10.1 is bad and make frost mage worst idk how

and fury warrior same no changes and people say it b tier

and bm hunter idk its loook going to be good in 10.0.7 but its my least favorite in this pool

so can someone explain for me please why these specs arent good or what the problem?
im not experienced player so i would like to know about these

my best wishes to you all ^^

Ok, first of all to clear something up:

If your aim is to do all dungeons at +20 then any spec is able to do this :slight_smile: . So you can go ahead and play what you like.

Now for the second part:

None of the above specs are specs that top players are “pushing” with. For the most part mages/hunters bring bl and warriors bring shout.

To be fair the only way that the spec you choose will make it harder for you, is that it will make it harder to get into a group. But as a dps player the best advice is to make your own groups.

Because of how groups work, my advice is to just make your own groups every time (no matter if you have the key or not), prioritize high rio players even if they are playing on their alts, and just spam keys.

If you keep playing something you enjoy and continue spamming your keys it is just a matter of time to get all dungeons on 20 :slight_smile: .

6 Likes

Play whatever you have the most fun with, mate. All specs are viable to run 20s and if you play something you are having fun with, you will most certainly also play better.

1 Like

I totally agree with the above comments, everything is viable at +20.