2400 rating vs. Mythic +10

Friendly reminder that only a handful of players were able to get to 2400 rating while literally everyone was able to complete a +10 Dungeon.

Yet, the +10 cache still rewards better loot (because of residuum).

Why is that so ? I’d like to see Ion get to 2.4 rating when he thinks that it’s easier than completing a +10 dungeon.

164 Likes

Upvote and bump this guys, mind to also create the topic in the general section so it gets some attention?

3 Likes

imagine you can even miss the timer for 500 hours and you still get your 440 loot.

Imagine you get something for losing in arenas in your weekly cache

43 Likes

A friend started playing the game with BfA, doesn’t even use half of her spells and mythic 10 or higher is easy for her.

Mythic 10 is literally 1,3k rating and I’m not even exaggerating

29 Likes

<600 rating

4 Likes

M+10 and Heroic raiding are the equivalent of 1600-1700 max arena rating in 3s.

Same!
I started playing the game MoP and wanted to PvP, but there where just to many buttons to press in PvP so i had to do PvE. Literally had to rework all of keybinds to be even possible for me to start pvping in BFA.

1 Like

You missed out should have just gave it a go

+10 is the PvE cap. Do you want them to raise the PvE cap to higher than +10 ?

I want them to either bring back pvp vendors and pvp gear or increase the gear rewards from pvp. The least they can do is give us titan residuum from the pvp chest

28 Likes

You can’t have PvP giving out better items than M+. And Residuum is largely irrelevant. You need 10 weeks to get a piece you want.

1 Like

Harder content should reward better gear. Less than 50 people in the whole world managed to get 2400 in Arenas last ID and they get less rewards than content everyone can do no matter how bad they are?

You get a 440+ item in addition to 1/3 of an 445 azerite piece every week, you can even choose if you want a head, shoulders or chest piece. How is that irrelevant ?

14 Likes