[A(N)-RP] Looking for seriously dedicated and active RP guild to join

Greetings valiant denizens of Azeroth! I write to you looking for a guild to join that is truly dedicated to RP within the game and is currently active. Although I began my adventures around Azeroth during The Burning Crusade, I have spent my time mostly alone on numerous quests seeking adventure and a sense of putting the world to rights. I have no experience of RP but I am currently writing a psychology research on how a person can feel more truly themself in WoW than in offline worlds. (For which I am seeking 3-5 participants, if interested.) In my research I have become very interested in RP and would like to experience this aspect of engaging within Azeroth. I am really looking for a totally immersive experience, but I am unsure such a thing actually exists. I have two personae (Fionbharra and Fáelán) that would like to join an active RP guild and I would be interested in hearing from others who I might be welcome to join. By way of introduction I offer the story of Fionbharra. May the blessings and Light of Elune enlighten your hearts and minds to my introduction and solicitation to join you in the Battle for Azeroth.