AD newbie looking for an orcish RP guild

Greetings my fellow roleplayers!

I’m new to the Argent Dawn realm and I wanted to try out the english roleplay experience! I heared much positive feedback about this realm, so… now I want to see it with my own eyes. To give you a picture of me here’s a little introduction of myself:

• 20+ y/o
  • joined the server yesterday
  • new to english RP / Horde RP
  • about 7+ years of roleplay experience (mainly practiced in SW:TOR)
  • not a native speaker (german is my native language)
  • shiftworker (online-times can vary)

I hope that’s enough for the start, now follows up the reason why I opend up this thread:

I’m looking for a orcish clan type of RP guild and to get a slow’n’easy start into the english roleplay. I’d like to play out an easy character concept for my beginnings here; A peon.

“Why would you like to play a peon?”, you ask?

I think it’s a very calm way to start a character, especially because my typing speed and my typing flow isn’t that great atm. Easy tasks, no big responsibility, no drama. A peon got a easy word choice, so I don’t get into a ‘typing pressure situation’ that fast because of my poor grammar.

I have never played a Horde roleplay character before and it’s going to be a completly new experience for me. I’m looking forward reading posts from you, my fellow Horde friends! Okie dokie?

Hard working greetings,
(Peon) Dagull

“Work Work!” :pick:

[Grammar and spelling mistakes included I guess… sorry for that]

6 Likes

The Thirteenth Orgrimmar Grunt Infantry would love to take a peon like yourself up onto their side!

We are a Horde themed military infantry, accepting Orcs, Tauren, Trolls, Goblins, Pandaren and Vulpera.

If you are interested in Horde military RP with your peon, consider joining the Hand of Conquest!

8 Likes

I’m sure the Thirteenth could always use more peons! Consider come work-work with us.

7 Likes

https://eu.forums.blizzard.com/en/wow/t/pcu-grunt-rp-hand-of-conquest/119848