Are we going to enter dragonflight with stuttering?

I’m really curious. Since the first day of pre patch, there has been a game stutter problem, and there have been pages and pages of topics. there is only 1 answer in the america forum?

hotfixes are constantly coming out, some small things are fixed. but what does this big problem await? opening day?

No explanation, the problem is there. when will you solve it? will the game be like this?

ads are never late, store mount sales are never missing, dragonflight screams everywhere, but the problem is huge, I don’t know how it looks to you from there, but if I’m a beginner right now, I’d return it. I would say this game is broken. please come up with a solution

If you can’t produce it, I want to know when I will restore this GxAllowCachelessShaderMode setting if the blue post is fixed at the top or not. I don’t want to search through old posts in the forum to see if there is an improvement in the american forum.

3 Likes

For now there is no solution. This behaviour of the WoW Dev Team shows how little competence they have. Matter of fact this problem persists since BfA but there was a couple of zones that had stutterings and lag spikes like Rusbolt, Boralus etc.
I can give examples with a company that was partner with Acti-Blizz years ago - Bungie. These guys were amazing, if there was any issue or a problem they acted immediately even if they have to stop the servers for maintenance… and that’s for a free to play game. We are standing here, paying sh*t ton of money for an expansion + subscription and we are having ACTUAL game client problems that are not fixed and no dev is talking about it.

2 Likes

i allready unsuscribed.

this new “dev” team dont deserve my money or my gold.

plenty of other awesome games to play.

I’m actually quite curious as to why none of the big WOW sites (WOWHead, IcyVeins et al) haven’t picked up on this at all. It’s almost as though they’re turning a blind eye to it all or something…