Guild items gone

Hi.
(Not sure why I can only post as Classic character and can’t change to normal retail main…)
Since the new expansion began, guild banks that my alt characters own, have been missing A LOT of items. I thought maybe it’s some bug with warbands, because my Warband bank sometimes didn’t show items, but a relog would help. But it’s been more than 2 months already and the items in guildbanks are not appearing… I wrote a ticket for support and got a GM reply saying to report this to tech forums… Strange, because usually these posts get closed, but here I go:

I have been playing WoW for 18 years, so You can imagine I’ve accumulated a lot of stuff… I am collector, I like sorting, so I had 4 guildbanks for things…

One guild had 3,5 tabs of items gone (out of 5 tabs), one had 2 tabs (or 3) gone, 2 other guilds had random items gone, but not fully “cleared” tabs.

I know Blizzard used to have DB backups, so they DO know what items we had in bank… But the restoration is not happening…
I can try provide you with lists of what items I had (I remember many things, but not all. I have screenshots of how guilds look now), maybe it would help something…

One of my guildmasters received ONE email with 756 Silk Cloth. That’s it. Other guild masters - nothing. This cannot be true… I had hundreds of items…

I am an IT tester myself, so one thing I noticed: I received Silk Cloth - this is THE ONLY item I accidentally put INTO guild bank since the new expansion. So I received only THAT item that I put in later? This is strange… what if I put more items of what I had before…?

I need real answers here. I don’t believe Blizzard has no backups of what we had… I am not of those people saying “small indie company” so, please, dear tech support, show us that You are not…

I can provide a list of items I remember, screenshots of guilds, but I REALLY NEED some of my items back.
Jesus, I am so nervous and anxious now… It’s 18 years of things…