Previous Servers:
About:

Char Name: Reavan
Class: Hunter
Faction: Alliance, Nelf.
Guild: For Ruin
Previous Servers: Ravenholdt, Defias Brotherhood
About:

Hi I am Reavan, been playing since 2005. So happy classic is here. I am guild leader of <> a wpvp guild.
Wpvp and community and the drama that comes from both has been my passion in wow since the early days.
I’m an okey Pvper and i dabble in Rp.
I also run a community discord for the server, one of many!
Pleased to meet all the new and old faces around these parts, i hope to make zt my permanent home on wow.
For the Alliance!

3 Likes

Character: Kyph, Rogue, Dwarf
Hobbies: Hanging out in Horde cities.
Ideal date: AFK and PvP flagged.

I’ve been playing since 2007, although in parallel with TBC I had a vanilla account where I played warrior in a level 60 guild called Reflection (possibly the last of its kind in EU) until the pre-WotLK prepatch “killed” Naxxramas. We even downed some bosses that very last night with pre-TBC gear, although in fairness 2.4+ talents had made it more accessible.

Over these years I’ve played mainly druids and rogues. My main rogue was undead in TBC/WotLK (“Kyph” was originally “Kyphosis”, in Karazhan-EU), and since Cataclysm this human in Defias Brotherhood, where I’ve always tried to amuse my neighbours with WPvP shenanigans and casual RP.

2 Likes

Char Name: Nicolay
Class: Mage, Human
Faction: Dalaran loyalist, nominally Alliance
Guild: tbd
Previous Servers: The Venture Co. EU, Sporeggar EU
Backstory:Nicolay and Chromie
About: I’ve been playing since EU launch, even a bit of beta before that. Rerolled on The Venture Co. as it first opened in september 2005, and have been on RP-PVP realms ever since. Moved to Sporeggar when it launched with TBC, and played there untill I quit in 4.1 Cataclysm.