PCU, why is it so hated? Serious discussion

Serious topic. I have been playing AD and WoW for 4-5 months and whenever I see PCU and ask people, only negative things come out.

Trying to create RP for the server and community is a good thing in my eyes, but the rumors and the comments are just too frequent and overwhelming.

Serious answers only, maybe a chance for Perroy to genuienly speak his truth (if he even wishes to). Keep it civilised (even though I know people will start arguing over nothing).

1 Like

This topic is getting a bit old.

7 Likes

:smiling_imp: every story needs a good villain :smiling_imp:

12 Likes

Last I heard everybody loved me

6 Likes

Yeah, I’m pretty sure everybody who ever references that tumblr is a bozo who doesn’t double check evidence. = /

Also… Success breeds jealousy. :smiling_imp:

21 Likes

Jealousy is a terrible disease…

we’re big cool guys

1 Like

Vulperan trademark

Excuse me sir; aren’t you a little bald for a vulpera?

I’m afraid I’m going to have to ask you to step out of the caravan.

7 Likes

Not surprised to see this post from you but I’m glad that you linked that weird blog (that weirdly has quite a bit of doxxing between the lines of word salad / cope). I like the recent part where they defend certain guilds I could definitely see you associating with very very eagerly. Birds of a feather, as they say

When your choice is the PCU or people like Vaxir or the author of anonymous raged out tumblr blogs, who will you choose? I think that’s a pretty easy question to answer

It’s easy to hate something massive / visible but losing your cool in background discords / tumblrs … but it’s not doing very much to stop us bringing the PCU experience out to everyone who’s interested

35 Likes

bro are u really using that as your argument

um OK racism

I ain’t arguing either side. PCU isn’t in my game play. As i’ve said I’ve experienced it’s bad and good sides alike.