Warlock RAID build help

Hey.
I’m new to Warlock on vanilla, well… new to warlock at all. Never played it. I’ve just reached 60, I leveled him up 30/0/21. Should I change build now? I want to focus only raids, 0 pvp. Could you give me some advice, please?

https://www.icy-veins.com/wow-classic/warlock-dps-pve-guide

If your spec is SM/ruin which it looks like it is with those numbers then that’s a pretty solid raid spec. Going affliction gives you 5% extra damage by sacrificing the succubus but I find being SM/ruin is good as you can use imp for the stam buffs in the tank group and void for the shield on some bosses

SM/RUIN and take curse of exhaustion so you can have some fun in pvp as well without respeccing. It is a very good allround spec imo.

https://classic.wowhead.com/talent-calc/warlock/3500200512201135--50500051220001

SM/Ruin Decent all-round build - you have survivability in the open world, you have the highest potential damage output thanks to nightfall (if you’re lucky enough to get a corruption slot in raids, otherwise it does marginally less damage than DS/Ruin) and can keep your imp out/phased for stam buff. You’re also not worrying about saccing a pet every few mins to keep your damage up.

https://classic.wowhead.com/talent-calc/warlock/-03500501-0550205120505151

Machine gun imp destro spec… Do you have a decent tank? Great, grab a “Black Book” trinket from BWL (nobody else will want it and you can use item rack to swap it out to another trinket when it’s on CD) and let your imp do 250+ DPS while you pump threat with curse of elements, immolate, searing pain and conflag.

Is it mana efficient? No…
Will it do as much damage as a normal SM/Ruin or DS/Ruin (or even MD/Ruin) spec? No…
Will you pull aggro thanks to Searing Pain’s increased threat modifier? Probably…

But it’s fun.

SM/Ruin is amazing. Works in both PvE and PvP (I know you said that you don’t want to PvP, but I mention this just in case you happen to run into some WPvP…).