WOLTK Classic Experience

This is the worst experience i ever had playing WOLTK and i’ve been playing this expansion since 2012. (i played on original LK too)

No RDF
Huge Queue on active servers
Every dungeon haves atleast 1 bug
Bots on BG are the actual Meta
Supplies broke the AH
Russian Premades
GDKP Runs
Toxic people
Wintergrasp unplayeable
Strand of the Ancients being bug and unfair for a week
Monofaction servers/dead servers
Heirlooms bug since release day
No quest Tracker
Macros not working as intended
No faction change
Lag for no reason in random moments

But the worst is having to pay every month for this experience. Guess im done, theres tons of pservers that are bringing better experience than this.

27 Likes

Yeah agree with you

I foolishly paid for a 6 month sub at the tail end of TBC
So im stuck playing until that ends then im gonna jump elsewhere

5 Likes

I came here wanting to disagree, but you’ve got a lot of valid points.

PServs will never beat blizz though - Once Ulduar is over most PServ end up dead (or close to it) and wait for rinse and repeat.

Blizz servers have the longevity that nowhere else can recreate.

1 Like

Warmane haves something to say about that xd

6 Likes

If warmane had anywhere close to blizzards level of engagement, Blizz would cease and desist them.

It’s the age old problem of really good private servers end up getting doxed by blizz :stuck_out_tongue:

3 Likes

Idk what are you talking about - i play on Thekal, never do a single Wintergrasp (boring sht), im not alch i like supplies, like GDKP for free gold, never see any toxic people for all game, russian premades not premades they have 1 server, no Queue on my server at all any day time, bugs?, dont play AV and no bots

1 Like

I agree with pretty much everything you said.