Few doodles

I am not very good with fantasy stuff, but I’ve tried occasionally do some scribbles.

My horde death knight

My alliance death knight :

My future best friend :

My alliance death knight again with friends death knight :

And my future husband beating up a character i just dislike. No don’t take this seriously (and its just some random unfinished scribble).

11 Likes

All those look really good! And love that last one :smiley:
These all are traditional works?

1 Like

None of them are. I have no scanner working currently, but I love making digital look like trad. work. And additionally I like my traditional works look like digital works.

yeah i am weird like that !

These are great - You are really good with colours and light settings in your art :hugs:

I really love the surfaces you created in my future best friend
And the reflections in My alliance death knight again with friends death knight :blush:

Phew, that’s good to hear since I come from photography background and then in some point of my life I did lighting in 3D scenes. There’s actually a story behind those scribbles and why i do them. I used to draw with mouse and then I got such pain in hand and had to take meds. And then I lost ability to doodle - because hand and brain just didn’t co-op, so I doodle to ‘git gut’ again.

So few years back I made a goal to get myself into one of those ‘fan art fridays’ game developers do. This summer I got 2 of them interested and one of them actually post it. Other didn’t post it because I didn’t have twitter account. But still.

So maybe I should learn fantasy style too a bit better and maybe I get Blizzards Fan rt Friday postings too, although Blizzard posts normally their commissioned works not actual fan works. :face_with_raised_eyebrow: same like with Ubisoft, so was surprised they actually wanted to pick me inbetween those things of theirs.