Satyr Allied Race is coming!

Look here, they are coming my Satyr are coming!..

I fought alone against thousands of Sethrak and High Elf cultist until this day. It has never been easy but I am a tough man, I endured. I endured thousands of cultists trying to make fun of my ideas… I waited like Deathwing in pain and agony with my scars but at long last I prevail.

Here is the link of my topic I created in June. I was a bit amateur tho, was new to forums.

and let me put my writings from another forum from 2 days ago.I will copy paste.

And for the Alliance, I expect Satyr… I don’t like meme races like sneks etcetera, a transformation toy for turning into a snek for 10 min would be nice tho. Ok, I expect Satyr because the last slot will be related to either Night Elves or Worgens… Satyrs are old Night Elves as you know, Night Elves are bleeding in numbers and Tyrande is a rebellious emo now rather than a Priestess she has her darkside. If it was before burning of Teldrassil this would be completely non-sense especially after Val’Sarah and Emerald Dream stuff but now she probably will think that Satyr’s actions were innocent compared to what Horde did to her homeland and was nearly losing her husband. So now Tyrande is wandering around forests and she might come across with some Satyr in Felwood etc… They do not have Xavius now as a leader and they probably don’t know what to do now except aimlessly wandering around. I’m sure they would make great vengeance instrument in command of Lunatic Tyrande, she keeps talking about purging in Darkshore quests, Satyr would help her with great joy, they are all Night Elves after all.