Would you date the person above you? #44

((continued from the previous maxed out thread https://eu.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/17619931924?page=26))

She frowns a moment and bites her lip briefly looking at Rylothia's profile from the dating agency.

"Well, I do usually think elves are really pretty, and I'm all about new experiences... but... she does seem to have a thing for skulls. In a major way.
I mean, it's a skull motif on a skull pattern topped off with a skull frosting, so to speak.
And I don't want to end up on one of those dates where I'm listening to someone talk obsessively about their hobbies all night. Especially when that hobby involves skulls somehow.
So erm... pass this time?"
1 Like
"Of course! Look. I'm not good with romance, never have been. but, maybe I could give it a chance? Well, no I would! I'm just... bah, forget it. Her kin would probably burn me at a stake for my banner anyway..." Thuldrell takes his leave, mildly infuriated at himself.
Nope, not a cowmum.
"A deadmon? Ya gotta be kiddin'."
β€˜β€™A Zandalari troll? In another life perhaps - your kind has men and women of considerable levels of beauty.’’ Elyssa shakes her head. β€˜β€™Too savage now, even for the savage night elves. You would not survive the struggle in our playtime.’’
"By Magni's sparklin' !@#$! Nae!"
1 Like
It won't go further then sharing a mug of ale and some chatting. Sorry.
"Of course! We can date, anytime, in any arena!" Draws weapons.
Sure! I got so many doll dresses I want to try on a gnome. This will be fun!
"Do you want to be my long-range fire support?"

*Extends a handful of burning fel-blossoms with screaming critter souls to Atodrell*

" ... you can watch my butt anytime."
Roifa tries to formulate an opinion.

"I've got enough issues to deal with myself, cheers. And !@#$, I thought the Un'goro Crater was wrinkly, but your face makes even it look like an oasis. Have you ever considered some moisturiser?"