LF a nice guild/community to raid/m+

Hello my name is Nico and im looking for a nice guild to do raid, m+, old content, open world activities and play other games that accept a shy guy who is trying to learn english. I would like to join a guild that raid on weekends but 2 days raid week also works for me. Im playing beast mastery/marksman hunter and demonology warlock atm. Started playing on shadowlands season 2 so im kinda new to the game and my main content is m+/world quest/mounts and raid as a pug so I want to change that and be part of a nice guild.

Hiya,

I think you’d be an good fit for us, have a look below and feel free to send me a message!

Resolve was formed at the beginning of WoD with the aim to create a social environment for casual WoW players to experience and push through heroic raiding content without any of the stresses and restrictions that mythic content can bring.

A laid-back and fun guild with a real sense of community, we love having a blast, aiming for AOTC every patch. We’re a mature crowd, so 18+ only, please.

We’re strictly heroic raiders, no mythic raids for us, my friend.

No nastiness allowed. We’re talking no insults, no arguments, and definitely no harassing behaviour. Keep it chill, folks. Patience is key. We’re a casual bunch with folks of different skill levels, so let’s be cool and respectful to each other, no matter what.

We run M+ groups when members are online. It’s a casual thing, no set groups. We just post it on Discord, and it’s first-come, first-served.

Our approach to each raid tier is to always achieve “Ahead of the Curve” for all members of the raid team. This will mean getting everyone through the raid together with varying levels of skill and having a laugh while doing so.

We also share a discord to allow us to play other games together including PUBG, Apex Legends and whatever else members are looking to play.

Recruitment: