Frost dk in dragonflight and what I would want in war within

Introduction

So a brief introduction ! hi my name is emma i’ve been playing wow since the start of shadowlands and pretty much being a frost dk one trick since I started playing. I don’t want to sound arrogant or anything like that but I’ve been quite high on the log rankings in a number of seasons and I’ve been one of the only high level frost dks to continue attempting breath in keys even when it wasn’t in the meta. I also won the eve ascension season 2 tournament playing off meta frost dk and playing breath ! I had the intentions of writing something like this a while ago to try and express my ideas with frost dk and what I’d like to see be changed. Just recently wowhead released their article recapping frost dk over the tier and while I think it does a great job addressing many issues I still wanted to post my thoughts on the spec and give some solutions to its major gameplay issues. Just to be transparent I’m a breath advocate and I have much more to say on breath however I also play obliterate and think I have a good understanding of what both playstyles want thanks for reading !

Breath in season one and the changes from shadowlands